New Website Domain!


Hi everybody!

http://texasjune.com

I’ve missed many of you for over a week. As I said before, I was having trouble accessing links on my Blogroll, and reading my favorite sites (you know who you are)! The domain couldn’t seem to find and fix the problem. I was not receiving gmail alerts either from your posts or comments. So … I setup my own website. Hopefully, with this new domain, processes will be smoother, and I can settle down to read and write!

I need to have time to get my Blogroll setup again – and hopefully (fingers crossed) you guys won’t mind subscribing at the new site! The next hurdle will be to reload some of my photos, and make sure the alerts get to my email – we’ll see.

I’ve missed you!

June

10 comments on “New Website Domain!

  1. Glad you got the new website set up – yeah!

    • Texasjune says:

      I saw your last beautiful painting a short time ago. You certainly know how to set a mood in your landscapes, with an obvious command of just the right colors. They have a lot of class, like one would expect to see in formal homes. Thanks for stopping by today!

  2. I’m also with Randall! I will follow you where ever you go!

  3. shoreacres says:

    Well, look at you! I thought the background looked familiar. I use Quentin as a theme, and now you’re using Quintus, the “modern” version! Looks good.

    When you get settled in and can get over, you’ll meet Princess. I’ll leave it to you to decide who Princess might be. 😉

  4. Good luck with that.| have thought of doing it but always feared the ensuing chaos which I lack the technical skills to sort out

  5. mindwarpfx says:

    Let us know just how and where to follow. Will look forward to your news and posts.
    All the best!

  6. How brave of you. The thought of having to deal with all the technical stuff terrifies me so I’m sticking with WordPress.

  7. Randall says:

    I’ll follow you anywhere.

You are welcome to share what you think?

